Unsere Adresse

Tél: +49 (0)30 890696-0
Fax : +49 (0)30 25758993
Mail: sec.allemagne@diplomatie.gouv.ci

Montag bis Freitag von 8.30 bis 15.00 Uhr

Schreiben an die Botschaft mail

Die Elfenbeinküste more_vert
Die Elfenbeinküsteclose

Ivory Coast, in long form Republic of Côte d'Ivoire is a member of the African Union countries.   Covering an area of 322,462 km2, it is limited to the north by Mali and Burkina Faso, west by Liberia and Guinea to the east by Ghana and south by the Atlantic Ocean. The population was estimated at 25,232,905 inhabitants in 20144. Ivory Coast has political and administrative capital Yamoussoukro (Abidjan remains the economic capital), official language is French and currency, the CFA franc. The country is part of ECOWAS.

Informação instantãnea